Caleb Grothues Australian Caleb Grothues of the KTM Junior Motocross Racing Team is off on the trip of a lifetime, heading to Las Vegas for the 2014 Monster Energy Cup. Read More
It has officially been confirmed that the final round of the 2015 FIM Speedway World Championship will be held in Melbourne, Victoria. Read More
Leisk clarifies two-stroke rule changes for 2015 MX Nationals KTM Australia’s Jeff Leisk has sought to clarify the new rule changes in regards to use of 2-strokes in the MX2 class of the MX Nationals in 2015. He also discusses the effects of these changes. Read More
After a successful trial last year, the first ever Red Bull Straight Rhythm competition took place over the weekend in Pomona, California and it was James Stewart who emerged victorious. Read More
With the announcement that Ryan Villopoto is heading over to Europe to race in the MXGP World Championship next year, we thought the time was right to give you a bit of an update on the comings and ... Read More
Husqvarna recruit Josh Cachia and Ryan Marmont for Supercross Josh Cachia and Ryan Marmont will line up for the factory Husqvarna team in the upcoming Australian Supercross Championship. Read More

Latest Video